Norfolk Family
History Society

Diary of Events

Date Time Meeting Venue
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 18:45 Leave no Stone Unturned - John Vigar Diss Methodist Church, Victoria Road, Diss (A1066), Norfolk, IP22 4EY
Monday, March 18, 2019 13:30 How to use Family Search - Steve Manning Diss Methodist Church, Victoria Road, Diss (A1066), Norfolk, IP22 4EY
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 13:00 Part 1 of Family History Course with Gill Blanchard - Pre-booking and payment essential Lopham Village Hall Church Lane, North Lopham, IP22 2HS
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 13:00 Part 2 of Family History Course with Gill Blanchard - Pre-booking and payment essential Lopham Village Hall Church Lane, North Lopham, IP22 2HS
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 13:00 Part 3 of Family History Course with Gill Blanchard - Pre-booking and payment essential Lopham Village Hall Church Lane, North Lopham, IP22 2HS
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 18:45 Cherchez la Femme - Helen Matten Diss Methodist Church, Victoria Road, Diss (A1066), Norfolk, IP22 4EY
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 13:00 Part 4 of Family History Course with Gill Blanchard - Pre-booking and payment essential Lopham Village Hall Church Lane, North Lopham, IP22 2HS
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 13:00 Part 5 of Family History Course with Gill Blanchard - Pre-booking and payment essential Lopham Village Hall Church Lane, North Lopham, IP22 2HS
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 13:00 Part 6 of Family History Course with Gill Blanchard - Pre-booking and payment essential Lopham Village Hall Church Lane, North Lopham, IP22 2HS
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 18:45 The Future of Family History - Dr Nick Barratt Diss Methodist Church, Victoria Road, Diss (A1066), Norfolk, IP22 4EY
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 13:30 Miss Reeves Own Battle (Story of the wartime evacuation of 800 Norfolk people for the battleground) - Georgette Vale Lopham Village Hall Church Lane, North Lopham, IP22 2HS
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 18:45 Bread, Gruel and Suet Dumplings - Ian Waller Diss Methodist Church, Victoria Road, Diss (A1066), Norfolk, IP22 4EY

National Events