Norfolk Family
History Society

CONTACTING NFHS

The Norfolk Family History Society is staffed and maintained entirely by Volunteers, who freely give their time to help others.  We ask people to be patient when contacting us.

 

Board of Trustees

Jean Stangroom: jean.stangroom@nfhs.co.uk
Edmund Perry: edmund.perry@nfhs.co.uk
Carole Taylor: carole.taylor@nfhs.co.uk
Michael Dack: mike.dack@nfhs.co.uk
Margaret Murgatroyd: margaret.murgatroyd@nfhs.co.uk
Carol Reeve: carol.reeve@nfhs.co.uk
Phil Whiscombe: phil.whiscombe@nfhs.co.uk
Peter Steward: peter.steward@nfhs.co.uk
Steve Tarttelin:steve.tarttelin@nfhs.co.uk
Ellen Carr: ellen.carr@nfhs.co.uk
Roger Morgan:roger.morgan@nfhs.co.uk

Services

Note: Enquiries and requests for Family and Surname Information
cannot be answered without inclusion of membership name and number.

The Chair: chair@nfhs.co.uk
Membership Secretary: membership@nfhs.co.uk
Company Secretary:secretary@nfhs.co.uk
Treasurer: treasurer@nfhs.co.uk
Transcripts Organiser: transcripts@nfhs.co.uk
Monumental Inscriptions: minscriptions@nfhs.co.uk
NORS Transcription errors: nors@nfhs.co.uk
NORS Administrator: norsadmin@nfhs.co.uk
Passwords: membership@nfhs.co.uk (Include Membership Number)
Volunteers Co-ordinator: volunteers@nfhs.co.uk
The Norfolk Ancestor Editor: ancestor@nfhs.co.uk
Librarian: librarian@nfhs.co.uk
Publicity & Sub-editor: publicity@nfhs.co.uk
Kirby Hall Maintenance: khmaintenance@nfhs.co.uk
Webmaster:  webmaster@nfhs.co.uk

 

When contacting the Society please address your communication to the relevant person (see above) and include your address and e-mail address or telephone number for replies. Would members also please include membership number.

 



Norfolk Family History Society Map
Click image for larger view

Written correspondence should be addressed to:

Norfolk Family History Society
Kirby Hall
70 St. Giles Street,
Norwich
NR2 1LS (United Kingdom)

Tel: (UK) 01603 763718
Tel: (International) 00 44 1603 763718


Kirby Hall Library opening times:

See The Society home page.

Kirby Hall from Garden