Norfolk Family
History Society

Diary of Events

Date Time Meeting Venue
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 19:00 Murder Most Foul - East Anglian Murders - Mike Wabe Diss Methodist Church, Victoria Road, Diss (A1066), Norfolk, IP22 4EY
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 19:00 The Norfolk Regiment on the Somme - Steve Smith Diss Methodist Church, Victoria Road, Diss (A1066), Norfolk, IP22 4EY
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 19:00 Crime & Punishment - Ian Waller Diss Methodist Church, Victoria Road, Diss (A1066), Norfolk, IP22 4EY
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 19:00 Crippen - a really good murder! - Mark Mitchells Diss Methodist Church, Victoria Road, Diss (A1066), Norfolk, IP22 4EY
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 19:00 Lucky is the Name - Pip Wright Diss Methodist Church, Victoria Road, Diss (A1066), Norfolk, IP22 4EY
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 19:00 To be confirmed - Simon Pawley Diss Methodist Church, Victoria Road, Diss (A1066), Norfolk, IP22 4EY
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 19:00 Was Your Ancestor a Smuggler?-Ron Strutt Diss Methodist Church, Victoria Road, Diss (A1066), Norfolk, IP22 4EY
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 19:00 The Care and Conservation of your Photographs - Tom Doig Diss Methodist Church, Victoria Road, Diss (A1066), Norfolk, IP22 4EY
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 19:00 Some Ghost Stories with Charles Dickens - Mike Wabe Diss Methodist Church, Victoria Road, Diss (A1066), Norfolk, IP22 4EY
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 19:00 Yet More East Anglian Characters - Mark Mitchels Diss Methodist Church, Victoria Road, Diss (A1066), Norfolk, IP22 4EY

National Events